Welcome to Jump's World!

Leave Me A Note!My ProfileE-Mail Me!Thanks DiaryLand!

WHoo Hooo , an Entry!!

1:17 p.m.=|||=2003-09-10

Slap me, I�m a bad updated. I just find that it is harder and harder to find the time right now. Not sure why either � guess having the ex in the house, then we tend to watch TV, and I don�t get online until later in the evening. Add to that when I get back from the track, I am bushed, and this week it took me until Tuesday to recover from the lack of sleep.

Things at home are odd right now � looks like the ex is getting comfy, and add to that the fact that she is going to the UK on Monday, she is not looking for work that hard right now. She really is enjoying being around the girls, and that makes me wonder if she is angling to stay for a while.

Add to that the fact that her Mother is lobbying her hard to at least not go back to FNG, and probably stay here. I have to remember to work out what I want.. but all I think about is how easy things are right now with another person in the house, and how happy the girls are to have her around.

As I said before, things will change change change.

I am going to the track again on Sat, even though my Mum and Dad are here � they are short handed, and there is a 3-hour Grand-Am race on, so I arranged for them to look after the girls so I can go play. They seem happy about it.

I really do like this work at the track � I am now settling in well with the people, and making some pretty close friends. Last weekend I took the girls, and they had so much fun. There is one lady whose daughter babysat for me while I was working, and we all went out to watch oval racing on Sat night. All in all a very good time. It is nice to have somewhere where I can sit next to a fire and talk about all kinds of stuff until 1am. And now someone has set up a chatroom for us, so we can talk all week as well!

But the season will be over soon, and then I�ll be back into curling.

Made contact with New Lady again today. She has moved wayyy up north for a new job and to escape her ex. So guess that will just be a friendship thing. At least that is one certainty now. Pity � thought I may have found someone there.

That is what worries me about possibly getting back together with my ex � I still feel as if I�m looking around, and thinking about other possibilities. I think if I was serious about trying again I should be thinking about nothing but her..

But there are a couple of possibles at the track, the one at the curling club. I suppose time will tell. Just keep on ticking along for now. Feeling incredibly horny for the past few weeks does not help me. But that is why god gave me hands�.and made people write sex diaries for me to read..

Back to work now,

Till later,

Jump

Previous EntryNext Entry

Random Entry

>>>

Just a quickie... - 2004-04-21
Quick Hello - 2003-11-27
See if I remember how to do this..... - 2003-11-05
Grin... - 2003-09-30
OK, time to come clean - 2003-09-27

Older Entries

Design By Aimee

MY DIARYRINGS