Welcome to Jump's World!

Leave Me A Note!My ProfileE-Mail Me!Thanks DiaryLand!

More shit

12:00 a.m.=|||=2003-09-05

Changes, changes.

Today�s installment of the Ex saga is, she is now going to the UK again. Apparently she called her Mum to say she was not going, and her mum told her she WAS going, and that she�d pay for the ticket etc etc etc. So, she is booked, and will be going off. So that will delay the job, and the exit from my house.

Then she got me to feel guilty today. Came home, and she was upset, then came out with �Well, you obviously don�t want me around�.� Well, good news is I didn�t say �Oh yes I do�� which is not what I am feeling. So I said I promised I�d help her, but it was damn weird and awkward at times having her here, and I think the best thing is for her to move out and sort herself out.

Then she started off about feeling unloved and that no-one wants her.. Well, maybe that�s true�I know what she wants to hear, but I cannot say something that I don�t want myself.

No luck on the job front � she is sending out resumes, but no takers yet. I just hope she does not loose something just because of this trip to the UK.

Tomorrow, I�m off to the track again, to play with BMWs. This time I�m taking the girls with me � they are excited, and so they should be. I just hope everything works OK. I�m trying to set up a lap or two in a car for them, but that is a surprise.

I really don�t know what to say to the ex. I want to make her feel welcome, feel comfortable�but on the other hand, I need my space, and I need to get my routine and stability back.

Right now, I need to sleep.

Till later,

Jump

Previous EntryNext Entry

Random Entry

>>>

Just a quickie... - 2004-04-21
Quick Hello - 2003-11-27
See if I remember how to do this..... - 2003-11-05
Grin... - 2003-09-30
OK, time to come clean - 2003-09-27

Older Entries

Design By Aimee

MY DIARYRINGS