Welcome to Jump's World!

Leave Me A Note!My ProfileE-Mail Me!Thanks DiaryLand!

Quick Hello

11:09 p.m.=|||=2003-11-27

Still busy...

Things are in the shitter at work. Big problem none of us can solve...so we are all banging our heads against a brick wall every day, and have been for 2 weeks now. Owwwwww

Good news! Ex got a job. Starts on Monday. So in about 2 1/2 weeks she moves out into her new apartment, and I get my house back. WHOOOO HOOOO

Needless to say, she is out tonight, so I can get on the puter and update at a reasonable hour.

And thats about it. I was ahead in Xmas shopping, now behind, and I really need to write the family Xmas cards, as the girls school photos came through...

Till later,

Jump

Previous EntryNext Entry

Random Entry

>>>

Just a quickie... - 2004-04-21
Quick Hello - 2003-11-27
See if I remember how to do this..... - 2003-11-05
Grin... - 2003-09-30
OK, time to come clean - 2003-09-27

Older Entries

Design By Aimee

MY DIARYRINGS